Staff Contact List


 

 This page offers two options for contacting your child's teacher.

 

1. You can easily email your child's teacher by clicking on the email address. 

or

2. You may also reach the teacher by dialing (810)688-3041 or (810)688-3042 and entering the extension number listed below for the teacher you wish to contact .

 

Many studies have shown that student success is fostered by an open communication between school and home. Please join us in this essential partnership. We want to hear from you:)

BK/Kindergarten Teachers
  
Mrs. Bailey kbailey@nbbroncos.net  ext. 2425

Mrs. Bareither kbareither@nbbroncos.net ext. 2551
 
Mrs. Brandt kbrandt@nbbroncos.net  ext. 2523
 
Mrs. Hall khall@nbbroncos.net  ext. 2446
 
Mrs. Davis sdavis@nbbroncos.net ext. 2522
 
Ms. Fitzpatrick dfitzpatrick@nbbroncos.net ext. 2538

Ms. Hauxwell shauxwell@nbbroncos.net ext. 2552
 
Mrs. James sjames@nbbroncos.net ext. 2533

Ms. Ludwig jludwig@nbbroncos.net ext. 2447
 
Mrs. Medley amedley@nbbroncos.net ext. 2436

Ms. Mroz  pmroz@nbbroncos.net ext. 2533
 
Mrs. Polly epolly@nbbroncos.net ext. 2431
 
  

First Grade Teachers 

Ms. Burack lburack@nbbroncos.net ext. 2435

Ms. Curtis bcurtis@nbbroncos.net ext. 2537

Ms. Davis sdavis@nbbroncos.net ext. 2522

Ms. Friday kfriday@nbbroncos.net ext. 2429

Ms. Primeau kprimeas@nbbroncos.net ext. 2531

Ms. Picarski lpicarski@nbbroncos.net ext. 2439

Ms. Yens dyens@nbbroncos.net ext. 2428

 


Second Grade Teachers

Mrs. Barrows cbarrows@nbbroncos.net  ext. 2422

Mrs. Conley jconley@nbbroncos.net ext. 2526

Ms. Halleck mhalleck@nbbroncos.net ext. 2442

Ms. James sjames@nbbroncos.net ext. 2441

Ms. Myers jmyers@nbbroncos.net ext. 2446

Mrs. Racine sracine@nbbroncos.net ext. 2549

Miss Richardson brichardson@nbbroncos.net  ext. 2445


Third Grade Teachers 

Miss Berridge hberridge@nbbroncos.net ext. 2424

Ms. Gormley kgormley@nbbroncos.net ext. 2530

Ms. Hyde shyde@nbbroncos.net ext. 2536

Ms. Nowak snowak@nbbroncos.net ext. 2540

Ms. Ruhlman mruhlman@nbbroncos.net ext. 2459

Ms. Sieradzki ssieradzki@nbbroncos.net ext. 2434

Mr. Maxwell lmaxwell@nbbroncos.net ext. 2537

Mrs. Nowak snowak@nbbroncos.net ext.2540 


Fourth Grade Teachers

Ms. Hopp mhopp@nbbroncos.net ext. 2320

Mr. Kolacz nkolacz@nbbroncos.net ext. 2436

Mrs. Scigel mscigel@nbbroncos.net  ext. 2513

Mrs. Smielewski  dsmielewski@nbbroncos.net   ext. 2421

Mr. Withey kwithey@nbbroncos.net ext. 2527

Ms. Young lyoung@nbbroncos.net ext. 2520 

 


Speech Teachers

Mrs. Trisch  ltrisch@nbbroncos.net  ext. 2455

Mrs. Walters awalters@nbbroncos.net  ext. 2550

Hearing Impaired Teacher

Mrs. Barkowska  kbarkowska@nbbroncos.net   ext. 2513

Preschool Teacher

 ext. 2534 

Early Childhood Teacher

Mrs. Martin Roeske (Miss Patti)   pmartin@nbbroncos.net ext. 2533


Reading Recovery Teachers

Mrs. Schoen rshoen@nbbroncos.net  ext. 2456

Mrs. Smillie msmillie1@nbbroncos.net   ext. 2553

Reading & Math Specialists

Ms. Lewis clewis@nbbroncos.net ext. 2431
Ms. Rae trae@nbbroncos.net ext. 2431

 


Specials Teachers

Mrs. Ehardt janeehardt@nbbroncos.net  ext. 2426

Ms. Swope lfisher@nbbroncos.net ext. 2562

Ms. Terauds bterauds@nbbroncos.net ext. 2525

Ms. VanDyk rvandyk@nbbroncos.net ext. 2561

Mr. Watson dwatson@nbbroncos.net  ext. 2558

 


Special Education Teachers
Mrs. Bonner sbonner@nbbroncos.net ext. 2535
 
Ms. Bower abower@nbbroncos.net ext. 2432

Ms. Kopp ckopp@nbbroncos.net ext. 2443

Ms. Toner ltoner@nbbroncos.net ext. 2452
 
Mr. VanHorn pvanhorn@nbbroncos.net  ext. 2555