North Branch Middle School
Contact Directory
07.23.14
5074/p76113009_7287.gif


(New Contact) (0)

MAIN OFFICE - (810) 688-4431

FAX - (810) 688-4344

TEACHER EXTENSIONS & E-MAILS:

Mrs Baksa - 2220  - rbaksa@nbbroncos.net

Mr. Barkowska - 2221 - wbarkowska@nbbroncos.net

Mrs. Bratcher - 2226  - mbratcher@nbbroncos.net

Mr. Ehardt - 2129  - jehardt@nbbroncos.net

Mrs. Howe - 2203 - chowe@nbbroncos.net

Mrs. McNulty - 2222  - cmcnulty@nbbroncos.net

Mrs. Mitchell - 2225 - cmitchell@nbbroncos.net

Mr. Mitchell -  2227  - jmitchell@nbbroncos.net

Mrs. Musiel - 2228  - lmusiel@nbbroncos.net

Mrs. Parsons -  2230  - mparsons@nbbroncos.net

Mr. Rachow - 2232 -  jrachow@nbbroncos.net

Mrs. Rae - 2240 - trae@nbbroncos.net

Mrs. Rose - 2231 - krose@nbbroncos.net  

Mrs. Ruhlman - 2224 - mruhlman@nbbroncos.net

Mrs. Schulte -  2234 - aschulte@nbbroncos.net  

Mr. Sippell 2235 - ssippell@nbbroncos.net

Mrs. Stawecki - 2236 - gstawecki@nbbroncos.net

Mr. Sutton - 2237 - tsutton@nbbroncos.net

Mrs. Tumblin - 2238  - jtumblin@nbbroncos.net

Mrs. Woodruff - 2347 - cwoodruff@nbbroncos.net