Teacher Contact Directory

1
Teachers are listed alphabetically by department. You can contact them by phone (688-3001) with the given extension numbers. Each teachers e-mail address is listed as well.  An asterisk (*) next to the name indicates department chair.

English

English Language Arts

Ms. Lonergan ext. 2142 dlonergan@nbbroncos.net

Mr. Mitchell ext. 2128 jmitchell@nbbroncos.net

Ms. Reed  ext. 2139 areed@nbbroncos.net

Mr. Scalf  ext. 2821 dscalf@nbbroncos.net

*Mrs. Stevens  ext. 2153     cstevens@nbbroncos.net

Mrs. Stover-Lange ext. 2154 rstoverlange@nbbroncos.net

Mr. Vermeersch ext. 2124 dvermeersch@nbbroncos.net

 

3
Mathematics

Mr. Bechtel  ext.  2123     jbechtel@nbbroncos.net

Mr. Brusie ext. 2145 bbrusie@nbbroncos.net

*Mr. Burack  ext. 2125     jburack@nbbroncos.net

Mrs. Franklin ext. 2134     sfranklin@nbbroncos.net

Mrs. Reichenbach ext. 2349  nreichenbach@nbbroncos.net

Mrs. Saelens ext. 2148     nsaelens@nbbroncos.net

 

4
Science

Mr. Baksa ext. 2121     bbaksa@nbbroncos.net

Mr. Burack  ext. 2125     jburack@nbbroncos.net

Mrs. McMurtry ext. 2146     mmcmurtry@nbbroncos.net

Mr. Stevens ext. 2152     rstevens@nbbroncos.net

*Mrs. Wagner ext. 2157 kwagner@nbbroncos.net

Mrs. Wenta  ext. 2158     cwenta@nbbroncos.net


5

Social Studies

Mr. Cammarata  ext. 2135 acammarata@nbbroncos.net
 
Mrs. Finley  ext. 2131     sfinley@nbbroncos.net

Mr. Forster  ext. 2133     pforster@nbbroncos.net

Mr. Margrif ext. 2136     amargrif@nbbroncos.net

*Mr. Marshall ext. 2144     jmarshall@nbbroncos.net

Mr. Wickerham ext. 2159     kwickerham@nbbroncos.net

 

6
Special Education

Mrs. Brandt ext. 2122     rbrandt@nbbroncos.net

Mrs. Filkins  ext. 2130     tfilkins@nbbroncos.net

Mrs. Fish ext. 2132     sfish@nbbroncos.net

Mrs. Kirk ext. 2155     akirk@nbbroncos.net

*Mrs. Welling ext. 2147  awelling@nbbroncos.net


7
Applied & Fine Arts (Elective Classes)
 

Mrs. Anderson  [Business] ext. 2120     canderson@nbbroncos.net

Mr. Ehardt [Band] ext. 2129     jehardt@nbbroncos.net

Mrs. Healy [Art] ext. 2138     thealy@nbbroncos.net

*Mr. June [Woods] ext. 2141     cjune@nbbroncos.net

Mr. Sorensen  [Drama] ext. 2151     ssorensen@nbbroncos.net

Mr. Ferman [PE ] ext. 2149     jferman@nbbroncos.net


8World Languages

Mrs. Blakelock [Spanish] ext. 2126     bblakelock@nbbroncos.net

* Mrs. Sherman [Spanish] ext. 2150     msherman@nbbroncos.net

Ms. Reed[Spanish] ext. 2139                areed@nbbroncos.net