Staff Contact List


 

 This page offers two options for contacting your child's teacher.

 

1. You can easily email your child's teacher by clicking on the email address. 

or

2. You may also reach the teacher by dialing (810)688-3041 or (810)688-3042 and entering the extension number listed below for the teacher you wish to contact .

 

Many studies have shown that student success is fostered by an open communication between school and home. Please join us in this essential partnership. We want to hear from you:)

BK/Kindergarten Teachers
 
 
Mrs. Bailey kbailey@nbbroncos.net  ext. 2425
 
Mrs. Brandt kbrandt@nbbroncos.net  ext. 2523
 
Mrs. Buike jbuike@nbbroncos.net  ext. 2446
 
Mrs. Davis sdavis@nbbroncos.net ext. 2522
 
Ms. Fitzpatrick dfitzpatrick@nbbroncos.net ext. 2538
 
Mrs. James sjames@nbbroncos.net ext. 2533
 
Mrs. Mitchell hmitchell@nbbroncos.net ext. 2436
 
Mrs. Polly epolly@nbbroncos.net ext. 2431
 
Mrs. Racine sracine@nbbroncos.net ext. 2549
 
 

First Grade Teachers 

Mrs. Anderson tanderson@nbbroncos.net ext. 2420

Mrs. Friday  kfriday@nbbroncos.net   ext.2429

Mrs. Grasak agrasak@nbbroncos.net  ext. 2531

Mrs. Jenuwine  hjenuwine@nbbroncos.net   ext. 2435

Mrs. Bareither kbareither@nbbroncos.net ext. 2551

Mrs. Yens dyens@nbbroncos.net ext. 2428

 


Second Grade Teachers

Mrs. Barrows cbarrows@nbbroncos.net  ext. 2422

Mrs. Bower annbower@nbbroncos.net  ext. 2524

Miss Carter kcarter@nbbroncos.net  ext. 2525

Mrs. Conley jconley@nbbroncos.net ext. 2526

Mrs. Krugielki skrugielki@nbbroncos.net  ext. 2536

Miss Richardson brichardson@nbbroncos.net  ext. 2445


Third Grade Teachers 

Mrs. Bader vbader@nbbroncos.net  ext. 2520

Miss Berridge hberridge@nbbroncos.net ext. 2424

Mrs. Bodnar lbodnar@nbbroncos.net ext. 2423

Mrs. Coppo mcoppo@nbbroncos.net ext. 2427

Mr. Maxwell lmaxwell@nbbroncos.net ext. 2537

Mrs. Nowak snowak@nbbroncos.net ext.2540 


Fourth Grade Teachers

Mrs. Hubbell jhubbell@nbbroncos.net ext.

Mrs. Scigel mscigel@nbbroncos.net  ext. 2513

Mrs. Sieradzki ssieradzki@nbbroncos.net ext. 2434

Mrs. Smith lsmith@nbbroncos.net   ext. 2442

Mrs. Smielewski  dsmielewski@nbbroncos.net   ext. 2421

Mrs. Thompson jthompson@nbbroncos.net ext. 2441


Speech Teachers

Mrs. Trisch  ltrisch@nbbroncos.net  ext. 2455

Mrs. Walters awalters@nbbroncos.net  ext. 2550

Hearing Impaired Teacher

Mrs. Barkowska  kbarkowska@nbbroncos.net   ext. 2513

Preschool Teacher

Mrs. Ludwig ext. 2447 

Early Childhood Teacher

Mrs. Martin Roeske (Miss Patti)   pmartin@nbbroncos.net ext. 2533


Reading Recovery Teachers

Mrs. Schoen rshoen@nbbroncos.net  ext. 2456

Mrs. Smillie msmillie1@nbbroncos.net   ext. 2553

Reading Specialist

Mrs. Gormley kgormley@nbbroncos.net  ext. 2530 


Specials Teachers

Mrs. Ehardt  janeehardt@nbbroncos.net  ext. 2426

Mrs. Kolacz  skolacz@nbbroncos.net  ext. 2430

Mr. Watson dwatson@nbbroncos.net  ext. 2558

Mr. White  bwhite@nbbroncos.net  ext. 2561


Special Education Teachers
Mrs. Bonner sbonner@nbbroncos.net ext. 2535
 
Mrs. Lane llane@nbbroncos.net   ext. 2432
 
Mr. VanHorn pvanhorn@nbbroncos.net  ext. 2555 
 
Mrs. Walker tammywalker@nbbroncos.net   ext. 2452