January is School Board Recognition Month
Posted on 01/15/2018
School BoardJanuary is School Board Recognition Month!

All of us at North Branch Area Schools would like to take this opportunity to express our sincere gratitude to the North Branch Board of Education:

Mr Cory Mabery (President)
Mr. Daniel Deshetsky (Vice-President)
Mrs. Cheryl Howell (Treasurer)
Mrs. Melissa Schank (Secretary)
Mrs. Lori Lane (Trustee)
Mr. Brenden Miller (Trustee)
Mr. Tom Nellenbach (Trustee). 

We proudly join educators and community members in saluting these education advocates as they provide vision and leadership for student achievement, academic programs, district funding and school facilities.  Please join us in thanking our board members for all that they do,