Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Let's Glow Crazy Event
-
NBHS FAFSA Night - Rm 141
-
Sat, Feb 3
Mid-Michigan Theatre Festival
Garber High School, 213 Pine St, Essexville, MI 48732, USA
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
BoE Mtg
-
Tue, Feb 13
RFMS 7th/8th Grade Spelling Bee
-
Ruth Fox Middle School Cafeteria
RFMS 5th/6th Grade Spelling Bee
-
Ruth Fox Middle School Cafeteria
NBE BK-K Parent Orientation
-
North Branch Elementary Gymnasium
Thu, Feb 15
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
Freshmen Boys Basketball @ Almont
-
Almont High School, 4701 Howland Rd, Almont, MI 48003, USA
JV Boys Basketball @ Almont
-
Almont High School, 4701 Howland Rd, Almont, MI 48003, USA
Varsity Boys Basketball @ Almont
-
Almont High School, 4701 Howland Rd, Almont, MI 48003, USA
Wed, Feb 21
MS Comp Cheer BWAC Meet @ Cros-Lex
-
Croswell-Lexington High School, 5461 Peck Rd, Croswell, MI 48422, USA
Fri, Feb 23
Bowling Team Regionals @ Richfield Bowl
-
Richfield Bowl, 5340 Richfield Rd, Flint, MI 48506, USA
Sat, Feb 24
Bowling Individual Regionals @ Richfield Bowl
-
Richfield Bowl, 5340 Richfield Rd, Flint, MI 48506, USA
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
BoE Mtg
-
Tue, Feb 27
Subscribe to Alerts 5x5 Future Broncos Workshop
-
North Branch Elementary School, 4055 Elm Creek Rd, North Branch, MI 48461, USA
Subscribe to Alerts JV Girls Basketball @ Almont
-
Almont High School, 4701 Howland Rd, Almont, MI 48003, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Girls Basketball @ Almont
-
Almont High School, 4701 Howland Rd, Almont, MI 48003, USA
Wed, Feb 28
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Boys Basketball Districts @ Flint Kearsley
-
Kearsley High School, 4302 Underhill Dr, Flint, MI 48506, USA
Subscribe to Alerts MS Comp Cheer @ Almont
-
Almont High School, 4701 Howland Rd, Almont, MI 48003, USA
Thu, Feb 29
Subscribe to Alerts JV Girls Basketball @ St. Clair
-
St. Clair High School, 2200 Clinton Ave, St Clair, MI 48079, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Girls Basketball @ St. Clair
-
St. Clair High School, 2200 Clinton Ave, St Clair, MI 48079, USA
Fri, Mar 1
Subscribe to Alerts HS Wrestling - Individual State Finals
Ford Field, 2000 Brush St, Detroit, MI 48226, USA
Subscribe to Alerts MSBOA District Band & Orchestra Festival
North Branch High School, 6598 Brush St, North Branch, MI 48461, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Boys Basketball District Finals @ Flint Kearsley
Kearsley High School, 4302 Underhill Dr, Flint, MI 48506, USA
Sat, Mar 2
Subscribe to Alerts HS Wrestling - Individual State Finals
Ford Field, 2000 Brush St, Detroit, MI 48226, USA
Subscribe to Alerts MSBOA District Band & Orchestra Festival
North Branch High School, 6598 Brush St, North Branch, MI 48461, USA

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • North Branch Elementary
  • North Branch High School
  • Quest High School
  • Ruth Fox Middle School

Calendar Filters